2016-2017 NOTO Board of Directors

header image

NOTO Announces Our 2016-2017 Board of Directors
As a result of the 2016 Annual General Meeting and the Board elections, we are pleased to present you with our 2016-2017 Board of Directors.
President:  Hilary Chambers, Pine Grove Resort Cottages, Port Loring (Southern Region)
Vice President: Bob Garson, Garson’s Fly-In Outposts, White River (North Central Region)
Treasurer: Bruce Wilkins, Golden Eagle Camp & Outfitting, Matachewan (Northeastern Region)
Past President:  Brenda Baughman, Bow Narrows Camp, Red Lake (Northwest Region)

  • Michel Watson, Watson’s Kaby Lodge, Wawa (North Central Region)
  • Ken Johnston, Mar Mac Lodge, White River (North Central Region)
  • Urs Brunner, Auld Reekie Lodge, Gowganda (Northeast Region)
  • Jacqui Haukeness, Rugby Lake Lodge, Dryden (Northwest Region)
  • Ted Putnam, Hawk Lake Lodge, Kenora (Northwest Region)
  • Peter Spanyi, The Graphix Works, St. Catharines (Allied President)
  • Gary Williams, Yamaha Motor Canada Ltd., Kenora (Allied Vice President)

For more information about our individual Board members visit:

Thank you to all of you for your support and dedication!

footer image