Preferred Suppliers List

See a list of active Preferred Suppliers below.

Jump to a Category:

All-Terrain Vehicles (Amphibious Off-road Vehicles)

J & B Cycle & Marine Co. Ltd.
jbcycle.com
Rob Racine Phone: 705-267-1417
Fax: 705-264-3272
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-3474
rob@jbcycle.com Timmins, ON
Shane Nixon Phone: 705-267-1417
Fax: 705-264-3272
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-3474
Timmins, ON
Denis Langevin Phone: 705-267-1417
Fax: 705-264-3272
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-3474
Timmins, ON
Sturgeon Falls/North Bay Auto Sports & Marine
asmstores.com
Mike Renaud Phone: 705-753-5595
Fax: 705-753-5769
Toll-Free: 1-866-753-5595
mike@asmstores.com Sturgeon Falls, ON
Yamaha Motor Canada Ltd.
yamaha-motor.ca
Jeff McGirr Phone: 705-498-1892 Jeff_McGirr@yamaha-motor.ca Mattawa, ON

Bedding & Towels

Daquin Sales Ltd.
daquinsales.com
Joe Breman Phone: 613-226-8680 Ext. 113
Fax: 613-226-5877
Toll-Free: 1-800-267-3493 Ext. 113
joeb@daquinsales.com Ottawa, ON
The SAM Group Ltd.
thesamgroup.ca
Steve Maher Phone: 613-727-0446
Fax: 1-800-860-4631
Toll-Free: 1-800-860-4619
steve@thesamgroup.ca Ottawa, ON

Boats, Motors, Canoes, Kayaks & Marine Equipment

A.D. Metal Artisanal Inc.
chaloupelacommere.ca
Michel Lapointe Phone: 418-571-6122
Fax: 418-681-2927
Toll-Free: N/A
michel@admetalartisanal.com Quebec City, QC
J & B Cycle & Marine Co. Ltd.
jbcycle.com
Rob Racine Phone: 705-267-1417
Fax: 705-264-3272
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-3474
rob@jbcycle.com Timmins, ON
Shane Nixon Phone: 705-267-1417
Fax: 705-264-3272
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-3474
Timmins, ON
Denis Langevin Phone: 705-267-1417
Fax: 705-264-3272
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-3474
Timmins, ON
Lund Boats Canada, Ltd
lundboats.com
Jeff Gienow Phone: 613-633-6113 jeff.gienow@brunswick.com Steinbach, MB
Mercury Marine
mercurymarine.com
Les Sparks Phone: 905-636-4700 Ext.4423
Fax: 905-636-1690
les.sparks@mercmarine.com Milton, ON
Sturgeon Falls/North Bay Auto Sports & Marine
asmstores.com
Mike Renaud Phone: 705-753-5595
Fax: 705-753-5769
Toll-Free: 1-866-753-5595
mike@asmstores.com Sturgeon Falls, ON
Yamaha Motor Canada Ltd.
yamaha-motor.ca
Jeff McGirr Phone: 705-498-1892 Jeff_McGirr@yamaha-motor.ca Mattawa, ON

Brochures, Printing, Post Cards, Maps, Advertising & Design

The Graphix Works
graphixworks.com
Peter Spanyi Phone: 905-687-8778
Fax: 905-687-4909
Toll-Free: 1-800-665-4739
peter@graphixworks.com St. Catharines, ON

Camping Supplies & Sporting Goods

J & B Cycle & Marine Co. Ltd.
jbcycle.com
Rob Racine Phone: 705-267-1417
Fax: 705-264-3272
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-3474
rob@jbcycle.com Timmins, ON
Shane Nixon Phone: 705-267-1417
Fax: 705-264-3272
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-3474
Timmins, ON
Denis Langevin Phone: 705-267-1417
Fax: 705-264-3272
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-3474
Timmins, ON
Sturgeon Falls/North Bay Auto Sports & Marine
asmstores.com
Mike Renaud Phone: 705-753-5595
Fax: 705-753-5769
Toll-Free: 1-866-753-5595
mike@asmstores.com Sturgeon Falls, ON

Chainsaws & Outdoor Maintenance Power Equipment

J & B Cycle & Marine Co. Ltd.
jbcycle.com
Rob Racine Phone: 705-267-1417
Fax: 705-264-3272
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-3474
rob@jbcycle.com Timmins, ON
Shane Nixon Phone: 705-267-1417
Fax: 705-264-3272
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-3474
Timmins, ON
Denis Langevin Phone: 705-267-1417
Fax: 705-264-3272
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-3474
Timmins, ON
Sturgeon Falls/North Bay Auto Sports & Marine
asmstores.com
Mike Renaud Phone: 705-753-5595
Fax: 705-753-5769
Toll-Free: 1-866-753-5595
mike@asmstores.com Sturgeon Falls, ON

Diesel Generator Sales, Servicing & Inverter Systems

J & B Cycle & Marine Co. Ltd.
jbcycle.com
Rob Racine Phone: 705-267-1417
Fax: 705-264-3272
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-3474
rob@jbcycle.com Timmins, ON
Shane Nixon Phone: 705-267-1417
Fax: 705-264-3272
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-3474
Timmins, ON
Denis Langevin Phone: 705-267-1417
Fax: 705-264-3272
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-3474
Timmins, ON

Dock Builders

J & B Cycle & Marine Co. Ltd.
jbcycle.com
Rob Racine Phone: 705-267-1417
Fax: 705-264-3272
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-3474
rob@jbcycle.com Timmins, ON
Shane Nixon Phone: 705-267-1417
Fax: 705-264-3272
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-3474
Timmins, ON
Denis Langevin Phone: 705-267-1417
Fax: 705-264-3272
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-3474
Timmins, ON

Duty Free

Duty Free Americas Chris Swenson Phone: 218-283-2556
Fax: 218-283-2528
STORE287@DutyFreeAmericas.com International Falls, MN

Fishing Tackle & Sporting Goods

Bait2Go
bait2go.com
Pat Dubreuil Phone: 705-561-1406 fish@bait2go.com Hanmer, ON P3P 0A5
J & B Cycle & Marine Co. Ltd.
jbcycle.com
Rob Racine Phone: 705-267-1417
Fax: 705-264-3272
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-3474
rob@jbcycle.com Timmins, ON
Shane Nixon Phone: 705-267-1417
Fax: 705-264-3272
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-3474
Timmins, ON
Denis Langevin Phone: 705-267-1417
Fax: 705-264-3272
Toll-Free: 1-800-461-3474
Timmins, ON
Sturgeon Falls/North Bay Auto Sports & Marine
asmstores.com
Mike Renaud Phone: 705-753-5595
Fax: 705-753-5769
Toll-Free: 1-866-753-5595
mike@asmstores.com Sturgeon Falls, ON

Green Products & Solutions

Septo-Clean Ltd
septoclean.ca
Garnet Thibideau Phone: 905-683-0111
Fax: 905-683-4030
Toll-Free: 1-800-558-4845
customerservice@septoclean.ca Ajax, ON

Insurance & Adjusters

Brokerlink
brokerlink.ca
Dave Betz Phone: 705-476-3411
Fax: 705-476-8102
dbetz@brokerlink.ca North Bay, ON
Frank Rivet Phone: 705-499-7543 frivet@brokerlink.ca North Bay, ON
Albert Floreancig Phone: 807-623-9022 afloreancig@brokerlink.ca Thunder Bay, ON
David G. Penfold Phone: 705-746-9315 dpenfold@brokerlink.ca Parry Sound, ON
Kaitlyn Coates Phone: 807-476-2136 kcoates@brokerlink.ca Thunder Bay, ON
Margaret Palmer Phone: 705-673-1307, Cell 705-677-5078 mpalmer@brokerlink.ca Sudbury, ON
Brandon Beeson Phone: 705-673-1307, Cell 705-698-1583 bbeeson@brokerlink.ca Sudbury, ON
Mycor Insurance Solutions Inc.
mycorinsurance.com
Sherry Gorman Phone: 705-321-6838
Fax: 1-888-427-5357
Toll-Free: 1-866-286-9267 Ext. 203
sgorman@mycorinsurance.com Toronto, ON
Standard Resort Insurance Program
thestandardonline.com
Gord McCool Phone: 807-468-3333
Fax: 807-468-4289
gmccool@standardinsurance.ca Kenora, ON
Sean Hughes Phone: 807-468-6678
Fax: 807-468-4289
shughes@standardinsurance.ca Kenora, ON
Stuart Rattai Phone: 807-737-2550
Fax: 807-737-1614
srattai@standardinsurance.ca Sioux Lookout, ON
Greg Waites Phone: 807-223-3676
Fax: 807-223-4196
gwaites@standardinsurance.ca Red Lake/Dryden, ON
Greg Baas Phone: 807-737-2550
Fax: 807-737-1614
gbaas@standardinsurance.ca Sioux Lookout, ON
Eleanor Vachon Phone: 807-727-3336
Fax: 807-727-3750
evachon@standardinsurance.ca Red Lake, ON
Barry Marmus Phone: 807-468-6678
Fax: 807-468-4289
bmarmus@standardinsurance.ca Rainy River District, ON
Westland Insurance (formerly Gillons Insurance)
westlandinsurance.ca
Doug Pierce Phone: 807-737-1818 x3935 dpierce@westlandinsurance.ca Sioux Lookout, ON
David Byrnes Phone: 807-274-8595 x223 dbyrnes@westlandinsurance.ca Fort Frances, ON
Trent Kujansuu Phone: 807-223-7333
Fax: 807-223-7242
tkujansuu@westlandinsurance.ca Dryden, ON
Andrew Koch Phone: 807-467-8800 x236 Cell 807-464-2836 akoch@westlandinsurance.ca Kenora, ON

Internet Marketing

The Graphix Works
graphixworks.com
Peter Spanyi Phone: 905-687-8778
Fax: 905-687-4909
Toll-Free: 1-800-665-4739
peter@graphixworks.com St. Catharines, ON

Magazines

Ontario Out of Doors
oodmag.com
Ray Blades Phone: 705-748-0076
Fax: 705-748-3415
Toll-Free: 1-800-665-7567
ray.blades@oodmag.com Peterborough, ON

Marketing

Algoma Kinniwabi Travel Association
algomacountry.com
Heather Bot Phone: 705-254-4293
Fax: 705-254-4892
Toll-Free: 1800-263-2546
info@algomacountry.com Sault Ste. Marie, ON
Ontario Out of Doors
oodmag.com
Ray Blades Phone: 705-748-0076
Fax: 705-748-3415
Toll-Free: 1-800-665-7567
ray.blades@oodmag.com Peterborough, ON
The Graphix Works
graphixworks.com
Peter Spanyi Phone: 905-687-8778
Fax: 905-687-4909
Toll-Free: 1-800-665-4739
peter@graphixworks.com St. Catharines, ON

Promotional Products & Souvenirs

Daquin Sales Ltd.
daquinsales.com
Joe Breman Phone: 613-226-8680 Ext. 113
Fax: 613-226-5877
Toll-Free: 1-800-267-3493 Ext. 113
joeb@daquinsales.com Ottawa, ON
Duty Free Americas Chris Swenson Phone: 218-283-2556
Fax: 218-283-2528
STORE287@DutyFreeAmericas.com International Falls, MN
The Graphix Works
graphixworks.com
Peter Spanyi Phone: 905-687-8778
Fax: 905-687-4909
Toll-Free: 1-800-665-4739
peter@graphixworks.com St. Catharines, ON
The SAM Group Ltd.
thesamgroup.ca
Steve Maher Phone: 613-727-0446
Fax: 1-800-860-4631
Toll-Free: 1-800-860-4619
steve@thesamgroup.ca Ottawa, ON

Restaurant Equipment & Supplies

Bait2Go
bait2go.com
Pat Dubreuil Phone: 705-561-1406 fish@bait2go.com Hanmer, ON P3P 0A5

Sportshow Displays

The Graphix Works
graphixworks.com
Peter Spanyi Phone: 905-687-8778
Fax: 905-687-4909
Toll-Free: 1-800-665-4739
peter@graphixworks.com St. Catharines, ON

Sport Shows

Algoma Kinniwabi Travel Association
algomacountry.com
Heather Bot Phone: 705-254-4293
Fax: 705-254-4892
Toll-Free: 1800-263-2546
info@algomacountry.com Sault Ste. Marie, ON

Travel Associations

Algoma Kinniwabi Travel Association
algomacountry.com
Heather Bot Phone: 705-254-4293
Fax: 705-254-4892
Toll-Free: 1800-263-2546
info@algomacountry.com Sault Ste. Marie, ON

Uniforms

The SAM Group Ltd.
thesamgroup.ca
Steve Maher Phone: 613-727-0446
Fax: 1-800-860-4631
Toll-Free: 1-800-860-4619
steve@thesamgroup.ca Ottawa, ON

Wastewater Solutions

Canadian Shield Consultant Agency Inc.
canadianshieldconsultants.com
Gerry Dignard Phone: 705-867-5242
Fax: 705-867-9988
Toll-Free: 1-866-691-0424
office@canadianshieldconsultants.com St. Charles, ON
Septo-Clean Ltd
septoclean.ca
Garnet Thibideau Phone: 905-683-0111
Fax: 905-683-4030
Toll-Free: 1-800-558-4845
customerservice@septoclean.ca Ajax, ON

Website Development

The Graphix Works
graphixworks.com
Peter Spanyi Phone: 905-687-8778
Fax: 905-687-4909
Toll-Free: 1-800-665-4739
peter@graphixworks.com St. Catharines, ON