NOTO Preferred Suppliers Directory

NOTO's Preferred Suppliers are here for you during these difficult times. To view messages, service updates and special offers from our Preferred Suppliers, please click here


COMPANY NAME CONTACT PERSON PHONE & FAX EMAIL & WEBSITE LOCATION
   
ALL-TERRAIN VEHICLES (AMPHIBIOUS OFF-ROAD VEHICLES)
J+D Power Sports Kevin Malcolm Ph. 705-474-2735 sales@jdpowersports.ca
www.jdpowersports.ca
North Bay, ON
Sturgeon Falls/North Bay Auto Sports & Marine Mike Renaud Ph. 705-753-5595
1-866-753-5595
mike@asmstores.com
www.asmstores.com
Sturgeon Falls & North Bay, ON
Yamaha Motor Canada Jeff McGirr Ph. 705-498-1892 Jeff_McGirr@yamaha-motor.ca
www.yamaha-motor.ca
Toronto, ON
APPRAISALS
Frontier Hospitality Advisors Bryce Witherspoon Ph. 1-800-592-1349 bryce@frontierhospitality.ca
www.frontierhospitality.ca
Winnipeg, MB
BEDDING & TOWELS
Daquin Sales Joe Breman 1-800-267-3493 x 113
Fx. 613-226-5877
joeb@daquinsales.com
www.daquinsales.com
Ottawa, ON
The SAM Group Ltd. Steve Maher Ph. 613-737-0446
1-800-860-4619
Fx. 613-727-9501
Fx. 1-800-860-4631
steve@thesamgroup.ca
www.thesamgroup.ca
Ottawa, ON
BOATS, MOTORS, CANOES, KAYAKS & MARINE EQUIPMENT
Buck's Marina Brad Buck Ph. 705-856-4488
1-877-273-3319
bradbuck@bucksmarina.com
www.bucksmarina.com
Wawa, ON
J+D Power Sports Kevin Malcolm Ph. 705-474-2735 sales@jdpowersports.ca
www.jdpowersports.ca
North Bay, ON
Lund® Boats Canada, Inc. Bud McLeod Ph. 204-479-8855
Fx. 807-467-8634
Bud.McLeod@brunswick.com
www.lundboats.com
Kenora, ON
Mercury Marine Les Sparks Ph. 905-636-4700
Fx. 905-636-1690
les.sparks@mercmarine.com
www.mercurymarine.com
Milton, ON
Sturgeon Falls/North Bay Auto Sports & Marine Mike Renaud Ph. 705-753-5595
1-866-753-5595
mike@asmstores.com
www.asmstores.com
Sturgeon Falls & North Bay, ON
Yamaha Motor Canada Jeff McGirr Ph. 705-498-1892

Jeff_McGirr@yamaha-motor.ca
www.yamaha-motor.ca
Toronto, ON
BROCHURES, PRINTING, POST CARDS, MAPS, ADVERTISING & DESIGN
The Graphix Works Peter Spanyi Ph. 905-687-8778
Fx. 905-687-4909
1-800-665-4739
peter@graphixworks.com
www.graphixworks.com
St. Catharines, ON
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Tourism Excellence North (TEN Program) Karen Peacock Ph. 705-523-2228 karen@tourismexcellencenorth.ca
tourismexcellencenorth.ca
Sudbury, ON
CAMPING SUPPLIES & SPORTING GOODS
Bait2Go

Pat Dubreuil

Ph. 705-561-1406
fish@bait2go.com
http://bait2go.com/
Hanmer, ON
Sturgeon Falls/North Bay Auto Sports & Marine Mike Renaud Ph. 705-753-5595
1-866-753-5595
mike@asmstores.com
www.asmstores.com
Sturgeon Falls & North Bay, ON
The SAM Group Ltd. Steve Maher Ph. 613-737-0446
1-800-860-4619
Fx. 613-727-9501
Fx. 1-800-860-4631
steve@thesamgroup.ca
www.thesamgroup.ca
Ottawa, ON
CHAINSAWS & OUTDOOR MAINTENANCE POWER EQUIPMENT
Sturgeon Falls/North Bay Auto Sports & Marine Mike Renaud Ph. 705-753-5595
1-866-753-5595
mike@asmstores.com
www.asmstores.com
Sturgeon Falls & North Bay, ON
DESTINATION MARKETING ORGANIZATIONS
Algoma Kinniwabi Travel Association Carol Caputo Ph. 705-254-4293
Fx. 705-254-4892
1-800-263-2546
info@algomacountry.com
www.algomacountry.com
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
Ontario's Sunset Country Travel Association Gerry Cariou Ph. 807-468-5853
Fx. 807-468-5484
1-800-665-7567
info@visitsunsetcountry.com
www.visitsunsetcountry.com
Kenora, ON
DUTY FREE
Duty Free Americas Chris Swenson Ph. 218-283-2556
Fx. 218-283-2528
STORE287@DutyFreeAmericas.com International Falls, MN
FINANCIAL SERVICES, LIFE, HEALTH, DENTAL, DISABILITY, GIC & RRSP'S
Eclipse Financial Marc Brazeau, RHU Ph. 705-267-1234
1-800-461-0389
Fx. 705-267-7283
mrb@ef.ca
www.ef.ca
Timmins, ON
The Standard Financial Advantage Inc. Gary Forsyth Ph. 807-468-3333
Fx. 807-468-4289
gforsyth@standardinsurance.ca
www.standardinsurance.ca
Kenora, ON
FISHING TACKLE & SPORTING GOODS
Bait2Go

Pat Dubreuil

Ph. 705-561-1406
fish@bait2go.com
http://bait2go.com/
Hanmer, ON
Sturgeon Falls/North Bay Auto Sports & Marine Mike Renaud Ph. 705-753-5595
1-866-753-5595
mike@asmstores.com
www.asmstores.com
Sturgeon Falls & North Bay, ON
FOOD
Bait2Go

Pat Dubreuil

Ph. 705-561-1406
fish@bait2go.com
http://bait2go.com/
Hanmer, ON
GIFT SHOP SUPPLIERS
Bait2Go

Pat Dubreuil

Ph. 705-561-1406
fish@bait2go.com
http://bait2go.com/
Hanmer, ON
GREEN PRODUCTS AND SOLUTIONS
Septo-Clean Ltd. Garnet Thibideau Ph. 905-683-0111
1-800-558-4845
Fx. 905-683-4030
customerservice@septoclean.ca
www.septoclean.ca
YouTube
Ajax, ON
HOTEL & CONFERENCE FACILITIES
Quattro Hotel & Conference Centre Tricia Lesnick Ph. 705-942-2500
1-800-563-7262
Fx. 705-942-2570
tricia.lesnick@quattrossm.com
www.quattrossm.com
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
INSURANCE & ADJUSTERS
Brokerlink Dave Betz Ph. 705-476-3411
Fx. 705-476-8102
dbetz@brokerlink.ca
www.brokerlink.ca
North Bay, ON
  Albert Floreancig Ph. 807-623-9022 afloreancig@brokerlink.ca Thunder Bay, ON
  Kaitlyn Coates Ph. 807-476-2136 kcoates@brokerlink.ca Thunder Bay, ON
  Patrick J. McBane Ph. 705-848-7187 pmcbane@brokerlink.ca Elliot Lake/ Manitoulin, ON
  David G. Penfold Ph. 705-746-9315 dpenfold@brokerlink.ca Parry Sound, ON
  David H. Ross Ph. 705-662-7958 dross@brokerlink.ca Sudbury, ON
Gillons' Insurance Brokers Doug Pierce Ph. 807-737-1818 x3935 doug.pierce@gillons.ca
www.gillons.on.ca
Sioux Lookout, ON
  David Byrnes Ph. 807-274-8595 x223
Cell 807-275-8619
david.byrnes@gillons.ca Fort Frances, ON
  Trent Kujansuu Ph. 807-223-7333
Fx. 807-223-7242
trent.kujansuu@gillons.ca Dryden, ON
  Andrew Koch Ph. 807-467-8800 x236
Cell 807-464-2836
andrew.koch@gillons.ca Kenora, ON
Gougeon Insurance Brokers Margaret Palmer - Account Executive Ph. 705-673-2000 x201
1-800-461-1106 x201
Fx. 705-675-7461
margaretp@gougeoninsurance.com
www.gougeoninsurance.com
Sudbury, ON
  Josee Garneau - Account Manager Ph. 705-673-2000 x236
1-800-461-1106  x236
Fx. 705-675-7461
joseeg@gougeoninsurance.com
www.gougeoninsurance.com
Sudbury, ON
  Liah Tugwood - Account Manager Ph. 705-673-2000 x220
1-800-461-1106 x220
Fx. 705-675-7461
liaht@gougeoninsurance.com
www.gougeoninsurance.com
Sudbury, ON
         
Standard Insurance Brokers Ltd. Gord McCool Ph. 807-468-3333
Fx. 807-468-4289
gmccool@standardinsurance.ca
www.standardinsurance.ca
Kenora, ON
  Sean Hughes Ph. 807-468-6678
Fx. 807-468-4289
shughes@standardinsurance.ca Kenora, ON
  Stuart Rattai Ph. 807-737-2550
Fx. 807-737-1614
srattai@standardinsurance.ca Sioux Lookout, ON
  Greg Waites Ph. 807-223-3676
Fx. 807-223-4196
gwaites@standardinsurance.ca Red Lake/ Dryden, ON
  Greg Baas Ph. 807-737-2550 gbaas@standardinsurance.ca Sioux Lookout, ON
  Eleanor Vachon Ph. 807-727-3336
Fx. 807-727-3750
evachon@standardinsurance.ca Red Lake, ON
  Rob Dyre Ph. 705-524-3000
Fx. 705-524-6793
r.dyre@rivet-insurance.com Sudbury, ON
  Trevor McVey Ph. 705-524-3000
Fx. 705-524-6793
t.mcvey@rivet-insurance.com Sudbury, ON
  Chris Chatwin Ph. 705-524-3000
Fx. 705-524-6793
c.chatwin@rivet-insurance.com Sudbury, ON
  Carole Martin Ph. 705-524-3000
Fx. 705-524-6793
c.martin@rivet-insurance.com Sudbury, ON
  Barry Marmus Ph. 807-468-6678
Fx. 807-468-4289
bmarmus@standardinsurance.ca Rainy River District (ON)
  Frank Rivet Ph. 705-474-4430
Fx. 705-474-5374
f.rivet@rivet-insurance.com North Bay, ON
INTERNET MARKETING
Frontier Hospitality Advisors Bryce Witherspoon Ph. 1-800-592-1349 bryce@frontierhospitality.ca
www.frontierhospitality.ca
Winnipeg, MB
Ontario Out of Doors Sheila Prophet Ph. 705-748-0076 x218
Fx. 705-748-3415
1-800-361-0645
sheila_prophet@ofah.org
www.oodmag.com
Peterborough, ON
The Graphix Works Peter Spanyi Ph. 905-687-8778
Fx. 905-687-4909
1-800-665-4739
peter@graphixworks.com
www.graphixworks.com
St. Catharines, ON
LABORATORIES & TESTING
Near North Laboratories Inc. Brenda McLay  Ph. 705-497-0550
Fx. 705-497-0549
office@nearnorthlabs.ca
www.nearnorthlabs.ca
North Bay, ON
MAGAZINES
Ontario Out of Doors Sheila Prophet Ph. 705-748-0076 x218
Fx. 705-748-3415
1-800-361-0645
sheila_prophet@ofah.org
www.oodmag.com
Peterborough, ON
MARKETING
Algoma Kinniwabi Travel Association Carol Caputo Ph. 705-254-4293
Fx. 705-254-4892
1-800-263-2546
info@algomacountry.com
www.algomacountry.com
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
Ontario Out of Doors Sheila Prophet Ph. 705-748-0076 x218
Fx. 705-748-3415
1-800-361-0645
sheila_prophet@ofah.org
www.oodmag.com
Peterborough, ON
Ontario's Sunset Country Travel Association Gerry Cariou Ph. 807-468-5853
Fx. 807-468-5484
1-800-665-7567
info@visitsunsetcountry.com
www.visitsunsetcountry.com
Kenora, ON
The Graphix Works Peter Spanyi Ph. 905-687-8778
Fx. 905-687-4909
1-800-665-4739
peter@graphixworks.com
www.graphixworks.com
St. Catharines, ON
Destination Northern Ontario David MacLachlan Ph. 705-575-9779
Fx. 705-575-9780
info@tourismnorthernontario.com
destinationnorthernontario.ca
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT
Tourism Excellence North (TEN Program) Karen Peacock Ph. 705-523-2228 karen@tourismexcellencenorth.ca
tourismexcellencenorth.ca
Sudbury, ON
Destination Northern Ontario David MacLachlan Ph. 705-575-9779
Fx. 705-575-9780
info@tourismnorthernontario.com
destinationnorthernontario.ca
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS & SOUVENIRS
Daquin Sales Joe Breman 1-800-267-3493 x 113
Fx. 613-226-5877
joeb@daquinsales.com
www.daquinsales.com
Ottawa, ON
The Graphix Works Peter Spanyi Ph. 905-687-8778
Fx. 905-687-4909
1-800-665-4739
peter@graphixworks.com
www.graphixworks.com
St. Catharines, ON
The SAM Group Ltd. Steve Maher Ph. 613-737-0446
1-800-860-4619
Fx. 613-727-9501
Fx. 1-800-860-4631
steve@thesamgroup.ca
www.thesamgroup.ca
Ottawa, ON
PROPANE
Sturgeon Falls/North Bay Auto Sports & Marine Mike Renaud Ph. 705-753-5595
1-866-753-5595
mike@asmstores.com
www.asmstores.com
Sturgeon Falls & North Bay, ON
REAL ESTATE
Frontier Hospitality Advisors Bryce Witherspoon Ph. 1-800-592-1349 bryce@frontierhospitality.ca
www.frontierhospitality.ca
Winnipeg, MB
Royal LePage / North Bay Real Estate  Brian Dykstra
Broker
Ph. 705-744-7110

dykstrab@efni.com
www.sellingthenorth.com
Mattawa, ON
RESTAURANT SUPPLIES
Bait2Go

Pat Dubreuil

Ph. 705-561-1406
fish@bait2go.com
http://bait2go.com/
Hanmer, ON
RISK MANAGEMENT
Gougeon Insurance Brokers Margaret Palmer - Account Executive Ph. 705-673-2000 x201
1-800-461-1106 x201
Fx. 705-675-7461
margaretp@gougeoninsurance.com
www.gougeoninsurance.com
Sudbury, ON
  Josee Garneau - Account Manager Ph. 705-673-2000 x236
1-800-461-1106  x236
Fx. 705-675-7461
joseeg@gougeoninsurance.com
www.gougeoninsurance.com
Sudbury, ON
  Liah Tugwood - Account Manager Ph. 705-673-2000 x220
1-800-461-1106 x220
Fx. 705-675-7461
liaht@gougeoninsurance.com
www.gougeoninsurance.com
Sudbury, ON
         
SATELLITE TELECOMMUNICATIONS
Globalstar Canada Greg Crosby Ph. 905-712-7128
Fx. 905-890-2175
1-866-291-1114
gcrosby@globalstar.ca
www.globalstar.ca
Mississauga, ON
SPORT SHOWS
All-Canada Show Steve Cegielski Ph. 920-362-0966
Fx. 920-376-9977
steve@allcanada.com
www.allcanada.com
Black Creek, WI
Canadian National Sportsmen's Shows Jennifer Allaby Ph. 905-361-2677 x248
1-888-695-2677
Fx. 905-361-2678
allaby@sportshows.ca
www.sportshows.ca
Mississauga, ON
Lake Erie Marine Trades Assoc./Cleveland Boat Show & Fishing Expo Michelle Burke Ph. 216-244-4875 michelleburke@lemta.com
www.lemta.com
Westlake, OH
Ontario's Sunset Country Travel Association Gerry Cariou Ph. 807-468-5853
Fx. 807-468-5484
1-800-665-7567
info@visitsunsetcountry.com
www.visitsunsetcountry.com
Kenora, ON
SPORT SHOW DISPLAYS
The Graphix Works Peter Spanyi Ph. 905-687-8778
Fx. 905-687-4909
1-800-665-4739
peter@graphixworks.com
www.graphixworks.com
St. Catharines, ON
The SAM Group Ltd. Steve Maher Ph. 613-737-0446
1-800-860-4619
Fx. 613-727-9501
Fx. 1-800-860-4631
steve@thesamgroup.ca
www.thesamgroup.ca
Ottawa, ON
TOURISM SUPPORT ORGANIZATIONS
Tourism Excellence North (TEN Program) Karen Peacock Ph. 705-523-2228 karen@tourismexcellencenorth.ca
www.tourismexcellencenorth.ca
Sudbury, ON
Destination Northern Ontario David MacLachlan Ph. 705-575-9779
Fx. 705-575-9780
info@tourismnorthernontario.com
destinationnorthernontario.ca
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
TRAVEL ASSOCIATIONS
Algoma Kinniwabi Travel Association Heather Bot Ph. 705-254-4293
Fx. 705-254-4892
1-800-263-2546
info@algomacountry.com
www.algomacountry.com
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
Ontario's Sunset Country Travel Association Gerry Cariou Ph. 807-468-5853
Fx. 807-468-5484
1-800-665-7567
info@visitsunsetcountry.com
www.visitsunsetcountry.com
Kenora, ON
UNIFORMS
The SAM Group Steve Maher Ph. 613-737-0446
1-800-860-4619
Fx. 613-727-9501
steve@thesamgroup.ca
www.thesamgroup.ca
Ottawa, ON
WASTEWATER SOLUTIONS
Canadian Shield Consultants Gerry Dignard Ph. 705-867-5242
1-866-691-0424
office@canadianshieldconsultants.com
www.canadianshieldconsultants.ca
St Charles, ON
Septo-Clean Ltd. Garnet Thibideau Ph. 905-683-0111
1-800-558-4845
Fx. 905-683-4030
customerservice@septoclean.ca
www.septoclean.ca
YouTube
Ajax, ON
WATER FILTRATION & PURIFICATION
Canadian Shield Consultants Gerry Dignard Ph. 705-867-5242
1-866-691-0424
office@canadianshieldconsultants.com
www.canadianshieldconsultants.ca
St Charles, ON
WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT
The Graphix Works Peter Spanyi Ph. 905-687-8778
Fx. 905-687-4909
1-800-665-4739
peter@graphixworks.com
www.graphixworks.com
St. Catharines, ON
Share

NOTO 386 Algonquin Avenue, North Bay, ON P1B 4W3 • T 705.472.5552 • F 705.472.0621 • info@noto.net
Website designed by Sofa Communications