NOTO Allied Member Directory

COMPANY NAME CONTACT PERSON PHONE & FAX EMAIL & WEBSITE MAILING ADDRESS
         
ALL-TERRAIN VEHICLES (AMPHIBIOUS OFF-ROAD VEHICLES)
J&B Cycle & Marine Co. Ltd. Rob Racine
Shane Nixon
Denis Langevin
Ph. 705-267-1417
Fx. 705-264-3272
Toll Free: 1-800-461-3474
rob@jbcycle.com
www.jbcycle.com
Timmins, ON
Power Sports & Marine Shawn & Martine Caverly

Ph. 705-474-2735
1-800-706-7789
Fx. 705-495-3763

martine@powersportsmarine.com
www.powersportsmarine.com
North Bay, ON
Yamaha Motor Canada Gary Williams Ph. 807-468-7533
Fx. 807-468-7499
Gary_W_Williams@yamaha-motor.ca
www.yamaha-motor.ca
Kenora, ON
BEDDING & TOWELS
Daquin Sales Joe Breman 1-800-267-3493 x 113
Fx. 613-226-5877
joeb@daquinsales.com
www.daquinsales.com
Ottawa, ON
The SAM Group Ltd. Steve Maher Ph. 613-737-0446
1-800-860-4619
Fx. 613-727-9501
Fx. 1-800-860-4631
thesamgroup@on.aibn.com
www.thesamgroup.ca
Ottawa, ON
BOATS, MOTORS, CANOES, KAYAKS & MARINE EQUIPMENT
Buck's Marina Brad Buck Ph. 705-856-4488
1-877-273-3319
bradbuck@bucksmarina.com
www.bucksmarina.com
Wawa, ON
J&B Cycle & Marine Co. Ltd. Rob Racine
Shane Nixon
Denis Langevin
Ph. 705-267-1417
Fx. 705-264-3272
Toll Free: 1-800-461-3474
rob@jbcycle.com
www.jbcycle.com
Timmins, ON
Lund® Boats Canada, Inc. Bud McLeod Ph. 204-479-8855
Fx. 807-467-8634
Bud.McLeod@brunswick.com
www.lundboats.com
Kenora, ON
Mercury Marine Les Sparks Ph. 905-636-4700
Fx. 800-217-6517
les.sparks@mercmarine.com
www.mercurymarine.com
Milton, ON
Pipefusion Services Inc. Nathan Keith, Jan Nyquist Ph. 705-789-9411
Fx. 705-788-3237
info@pipefusion.com
www.nydock.com
Huntsville, ON
Power Sports & Marine Shawn & Martine Caverly

Ph. 705-474-2735
1-800-706-7789
Fx. 705-495-3763

martine@powersportsmarine.com
www.powersportsmarine.com
North Bay, ON
WestWinn Group Corp. Michelle Trudeau Ph. 250-545-9171
Fx. 250-545-9150
mtrudeau@westwinn.com
www.alumacraft.com
Vernon, BC
Yamaha Motor Canada Gary Williams Ph. 807-468-7533
Fx. 807-468-7499
Gary_W_Williams@yamaha-motor.ca
www.yamaha-motor.ca
Kenora, ON
BROCHURES, PRINTING, POST CARDS, MAPS, ADVERTISING & DESIGN
The Graphix Works Peter Spanyi Ph. 905-687-8778 peter@graphixworks.com
www.graphixworks.com
St. Catharines, ON
CAMPING SUPPLIES & SPORTING GOODS
J&B Cycle & Marine Co. Ltd. Rob Racine
Shane Nixon
Denis Langevin
Ph. 705-267-1417
Fx. 705-264-3272
Toll Free: 1-800-461-3474
rob@jbcycle.com
www.jbcycle.com
Timmins, ON
The SAM Group Ltd. Steve Maher Ph. 613-737-0446
1-800-860-4619
Fx. 613-727-9501
Fx. 1-800-860-4631
thesamgroup@on.aibn.com
www.thesamgroup.ca
Ottawa, ON
CHAINSAWS & OUTDOOR MAINTENANCE POWER EQUIPMENT
J&B Cycle & Marine Co. Ltd. Rob Racine
Shane Nixon
Denis Langevin
Ph. 705-267-1417
Fx. 705-264-3272
Toll Free: 1-800-461-3474
rob@jbcycle.com
www.jbcycle.com
Timmins, ON
Sommers Motor Generator Sales Ltd. Kenneth Sommers Ph. 519-665-2396
1-800-690-2396
Fx. 519-655-3176
sommers@sommersgen.com
www.sommersgen.com
Tavistock, ON
COMPUTER SERVICES & SOFTWARE
Lodge Vault Software Noah Caron Ph. 952-239-1654 support@lodgevault.com
www.lodgevault.com
Richfield, MN
DIESEL GENERATOR SALES, SERVICING & INVERTER SYSTEMS
Cummins Western Canada Ed Marciniak Ph. 807-548-1941
1-877-503-9444
Fx. 807-548-8302
ed.m.marciniak@cummins.com
www.westerncanada.cummins.com
Kenora, ON
J&B Cycle & Marine Co. Ltd. Rob Racine
Shane Nixon
Denis Langevin
Ph. 705-267-1417
Fx. 705-264-3272
Toll Free: 1-800-461-3474
rob@jbcycle.com
www.jbcycle.com
Timmins, ON
Sommers Motor Generator Sales Ltd. Kenneth Sommers Ph. 519-655-2396
1-800-690-2396
Fx. 519-655-3176
sommers@sommersgen.com
www.sommersgen.com
Tavistock, ON
DUTY FREE
Duty Free Americas Chris Swenson Ph. 218-283-2556
Fx. 218-283-2528
STORE287@DutyFreeAmericas.com International Falls, MN
FINANCIAL SERVICES, LIFE, HEALTH, DENTAL, DISABILITY, GIC & RRSP'S
Eclipse Financial Marc Brazeau, RHU Ph. 705-267-1234
1-800-461-0389
Fx. 705-267-7283
mrb@ef.ca
www.ef.ca
Timmins, ON
The Standard Financial Advantage Inc. Gary Forsyth Ph. 807-468-3333
Fx. 807-468-4289
gforsyth@thestandardonline.com
www.thestandardonline.com
Kenora, ON
FURNITURE
J&B Cycle & Marine Co. Ltd. Rob Racine
Shane Nixon
Denis Langevin
Ph. 705-267-1417
Fx. 705-264-3272
Toll Free: 1-800-461-3474
rob@jbcycle.com
www.jbcycle.com
Timmins, ON
GREEN PRODUCTS & SOLUTIONS
Septo-Clean Ltd. Garnet Thibideau Ph. 905-683-0111
1-800-558-4845
Fx. 905-683-4030

customerservice@septoclean.ca
www.septoclean.ca

YouTube

Ajax, ON
HOTEL & CONFERENCE FACILITIES
Quattro Hotel & Conference Centre Rod Duhaime Ph. 705-942-2500
1-800-563-7262
Fx. 705-942-2570

rod.duhaime@quattrossm.com
www.quattrossm.com

 

Sault Ste. Marie, ON
INSURANCE & ADJUSTERS
Canada Brokerlink Dave Betz Ph. 705-476-3411
Fx. 705-476-8102
dbetz@brokerlink.ca
www.canadabrokerlink.ca
North Bay, ON
Gillons' Insurance Brokers Luc Romaniuk Ph. 807-274-8595 x247
Cell 807-271-4011
luc.romaniuk@gillons.on.ca
www.gillons.on.ca
Fort Frances, ON
 

David Byrnes

Ph. 807-274-8595 x223
Cell 807-275-8619
david.byrnes@gillons.on.ca Fort Frances, ON
  Tom Ledoux Ph. 807-223-7333
Fx. 807-223-7242
tom.ledoux@gillons.on.ca Dryden, ON
  Trent Kujansuu Ph. 807-223-7333
Fx. 807-223-7242
trent.kujansuu@gillons.on.ca Dryden, ON
  Shelly McCool

Ph. 807-467-8800 ext 230
Cell 807-407-8811

shelley.mccool@gillons.on.ca Kenora, ON
  Dwayne Yaremko

Ph. 807-467-8800 ext 234
Cell 807-466-7156

dwayne.yaremko@gillons.on.ca Kenora, ON
  Andrew Koch Ph. 807-467-8800 x236
Cell 807-464-2836
andrew.koch@gillons.on.ca Kenora, ON
Gougeon Insurance Margaret Palmer - Account Executive Ph. 705-673-2000 x201
1-800-461-1106 x201
Fx. 705-675-7461
margaretp@gougeoninsurance.com
www.gougeoninsurance.com
Sudbury, ON
  Marc Chouinard - Vice President of Sales Ph. 705-673-2000 x241
1-800-461-1106  x241
Fx. 705-675-7461
marcc@gougeoninsurance.com
www.gougeoninsurance.com
Sudbury, ON
  Greg Holmes - Account Executive Ph. 705-673-2000 x217
1-800-461-1106 x217
Fx. 705-675-7461
gregh@gougeoninsurance.com
www.gougeoninsurance.com
Sudbury, ON
Standard Insurance Brokers Ltd. Gord McCool Ph. 807-468-3333
Fx. 807-468-4289
gmccool@thestandardonline.com
www.thestandardonline.com
Kenora, ON
  Sean Hughes Ph. 807-468-6678
Fx. 807-468-4289
shughes@thestandardonline.com Kenora, ON
  Wade Robertson Ph. 807-468-6678
Fx. 807-468-4289
wrobertson@thestandardonline.com Kenora, ON
  Stuart Rattai Ph. 807-737-2550
Fx. 807-737-1614
srattai@thestandardonline.com Sioux Lookout, ON
  Greg Waites Ph. 807-223-3676
Fx. 807-223-4196
gwaites@thestandardonline.com Red Lake/ Dryden, ON
  Greg Baas Ph. 807-737-2550 gbaas@thestandardonline.com Dryden, ON
  Eleanor Vachon Ph. 807-727-3336
Fx. 807-727-3750
evachon@thestandardonline.com Red Lake, ON
  Barry Marmus Ph. 807-468-6678
Fx. 807-468-4289
bmarmus@thestandardonline.com Rainy River District (ON)
  Frank Rivet Ph. 705-474-4430
Fx. 705-474-5374
f.rivet@rivet-insurance.com North Bay, ON
INTERNET MARKETING
BookYourHunt.com Patrick Kovacs Ph. +36 30 408 3235 patrick.kovacs@bookyourhunt.com
www.bookyourhunt.com
Budapest, Hungary
Ontario Out of Doors Linda Chick Ph. 416-617-0626
Fx. 705-748-3415
Linda@oodmag.com
www.oodmag.com
Peterborough, ON
The Graphix Works Peter Spanyi Ph. 905-687-8778 peter@graphixworks.com
www.graphixworks.com
St. Catharines, ON
MAGAZINES
Ontario Out of Doors
(Published by OFAH)
Linda Chick Ph. 416-617-0626
Fx. 705-748-3415
Linda@oodmag.com
www.oodmag.com
Peterborough, ON
Ottawa Outdoors/
Fish, Hunt and Ride Magazines
Dave Brown Ph. 613-860-8687
Fx. 613-482-4997
1-888-228-2918
editor@ottawaoutdoors.ca
www.ottawaoutdoors.ca
www.fishhuntandride.ca
Ottawa, ON
MAINTENANCE & BUILDING SUPPLIES
Pipefusion Services Inc. Nathan Keith, Jan Nyquist Ph. 705-789-9411
Fx. 705-788-3237
info@pipefusion.com
www.nydock.com
Huntsville, ON
MARKETING
Algoma Kinniwabi Travel Association Carol Caputo Ph. 705-254-4293
Fx. 705-254-4892
1-800-263-2546
info@algomacountry.com
www.algomacountry.com
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
BookYourHunt.com Patrick Kovacs Ph. +36 30 408 3235 patrick.kovacs@bookyourhunt.com
www.bookyourhunt.com
Budapest, Hungary
Ontario Out of Doors
(Published by OFAH)
Linda Chick Ph. 416-620-7419
Fx. 416-620-4535
chickl@rogers.com
www.ontariooutofdoors.com
Peterborough, ON
Ontario's Sunset Country Travel Association Gerry Cariou Ph. 807-468-5853
Fx. 807-468-5484
1-800-665-7567
info@ontariossunsetcountry.ca
www.sunsetcountry.net
Kenora, ON
Ottawa Outdoors/
Fish, Hunt and Ride Magazines
Dave Brown Ph. 613-860-8687
Fx. 613-482-4997
1-888-228-2918
editor@ottawaoutdoors.ca
www.ottawaoutdoors.ca
www.fishhuntandride.ca
Ottawa, ON
The Graphix Works Peter Spanyi Ph. 905-687-8778 peter@graphixworks.com
www.graphixworks.com
St. Catharines, ON
PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS & SOUVENIRS
Daquin Sales Joe Breman 1-800-267-3493 x 113
Fx. 613-226-5877
joeb@daquinsales.com
www.daquinsales.com
Ottawa, ON
The Graphix Works Peter Spanyi Ph. 905-687-8778 peter@graphixworks.com
www.graphixworks.com
St. Catharines, ON
The SAM Group Ltd. Steve Maher Ph. 613-737-0446
1-800-860-4619
Fx. 613-727-9501
Fx. 1-800-860-4631
thesamgroup@on.aibn.com
www.thesamgroup.ca
Ottawa, ON
REAL ESTATE
Royal LePage Four Seasons Real Estate Centre Brokerage Gary R. Jennings
Broker
Ph. 705-375-0533
1-800-232-1114
Fx. 705-375-0534
garyjennings@royallepage.ca
www.touristlodgeseller.com
MacTier, ON
SPORT SHOWS
All-Canada Show Steve Cegielski Ph. 920-983-9800
1-800-325-6290
Fx. 920-983-9985
steve@allcanada.com
www.allcanada.com
Black Creek, WI
Canadian National Sportsmen's Shows Walter Oster Ph. 905-361-2677
1-888-695-2677
Fx. 905-361-2678
oster@sportshows.ca
www.sportshows.ca
Mississauga, ON
Ottawa Outdoors/
Fish, Hunt and Ride Magazines
Dave Brown Ph. 613-860-8687
Fx. 613-482-4997
1-888-228-2918
editor@ottawaoutdoors.ca
www.ottawaoutdoors.ca
www.fishhuntandride.ca
Ottawa, ON
Showspan Inc. Ben Nielsen Ph. 616-447-2860
1-800-328-6550
616-447-2861
Benn@ShowSpan.com
www.showspan.com
Grand Rapids, MI 
SPORT SHOW DISPLAYS
DENMAR Displays & Exhibits Corp. Dennis King Ph. 519-821-8508
Fx. 519-821-6035
1-888-661-6121
sales@denmardisplays.com
www.denmardisplays.com
Guelph, ON
The Graphix Works Peter Spanyi Ph. 905-687-8778 peter@graphixworks.com
www.graphixworks.com
St. Catharines, ON
The SAM Group Ltd. Steve Maher Ph. 613-737-0446
1-800-860-4619
Fx. 613-727-9501
Fx. 1-800-860-4631
thesamgroup@on.aibn.com
www.thesamgroup.ca
Ottawa, ON
TRAVEL ASSOCIATIONS
Algoma Kinniwabi Travel Association Carol Caputo Ph. 705-254-4293
Fx. 705-254-4892
1-800-263-2546
info@algomacountry.com
www.algomacountry.com
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
Ontario's Sunset Country Travel Association Gerry Cariou Ph. 807-468-5853
Fx. 807-468-5484
1-800-665-7567
info@ontariossunsetcountry.ca
www.sunsetcountry.net
Kenora, ON
UNIFORMS
The SAM Group Ltd. Steve Maher Ph. 613-737-0446
1-800-860-4619
Fx. 613-727-9501
Fx. 1-800-860-4631
thesamgroup@on.aibn.com
www.thesamgroup.ca
Ottawa, ON
WASTEWATER SOLUTIONS
Canadian Shield Consultant Agency Inc. Gerry Dignard Ph. 705-867-5242
1-866-691-0424
office@canadianshieldconsultants.com
www.canadianshieldconsultants.com
St. Charles, ON
Septo-Clean Ltd. Garnet Thibideau Ph. 905-683-0111
1-800-558-4845
Fx. 905-683-4030
customerservice@septoclean.ca
www.septoclean.ca
YouTube
Ajax, ON
WATER FILTRATION & PURIFICATION
Canadian Shield Consultant Agency Inc. Gerry Dignard Ph. 705-867-5242
1-866-691-0424
office@canadianshieldconsultants.com
www.canadianshieldconsultants.com
St. Charles, ON
Share

NOTO 386 Algonquin Avenue, North Bay, ON P1B 4W3 • T 705.472.5552 • F 705.472.0621 • info@noto.net
Website designed by Sofa Communications