NOTO Preferred Suppliers Directory

COMPANY NAME CONTACT PERSON PHONE & FAX EMAIL & WEBSITE LOCATION
   
ALL-TERRAIN VEHICLES (AMPHIBIOUS OFF-ROAD VEHICLES)
J+D Power Sports Kevin Malcolm Ph. 705-474-2735 sales@jdpowersports.ca North Bay, ON
Sturgeon Falls/North Bay Auto Sports & Marine Mike Renaud Ph. 705-753-5595
1-866-753-5595
mike@asmstores.com
www.asmstores.com
Sturgeon Falls & North Bay, ON
Yamaha Motor Canada Gary Williams Ph. 807-468-7533
Fx. 807-468-7499
Gary_Williams@yamaha-motor.ca
www.yamaha-motor.ca
Kenora, ON
APPRAISERS
Stevenson Advisors Bryce Witherspoon Ph. 204-934-6238 bwitherspoon@stevenson.mb.ca
http://stevensonrec.ca/home/
Winnipeg, MB
BEDDING & TOWELS
Daquin Sales Joe Breman 1-800-267-3493 x 113
Fx. 613-226-5877
joeb@daquinsales.com
www.daquinsales.com
Ottawa, ON
The SAM Group Ltd. Steve Maher Ph. 613-737-0446
1-800-860-4619
Fx. 613-727-9501
Fx. 1-800-860-4631
steve@thesamgroup.ca
www.thesamgroup.ca
Ottawa, ON
BOATS, MOTORS, CANOES, KAYAKS & MARINE EQUIPMENT
Buck's Marina Brad Buck Ph. 705-856-4488
1-877-273-3319
bradbuck@bucksmarina.com
www.bucksmarina.com
Wawa, ON
J+D Power Sports Kevin Malcolm Ph. 705-474-2735 sales@jdpowersports.ca North Bay, ON
Lund® Boats Canada, Inc. Bud McLeod Ph. 204-479-8855
Fx. 807-467-8634
Bud.McLeod@brunswick.com
www.lundboats.com
Kenora, ON
Mercury Marine Les Sparks Ph. 905-636-4700
Fx. 905-636-1690
les.sparks@mercmarine.com
www.mercurymarine.com
Milton, ON
Sturgeon Falls/North Bay Auto Sports & Marine Mike Renaud Ph. 705-753-5595
1-866-753-5595
mike@asmstores.com
www.asmstores.com
Sturgeon Falls & North Bay, ON
Woodlake Marine Ltd. Greg Alcock Ph. 807-468-2628
Fx. 807-468-3111
1-866-460-2628
info@woodlakemarine.com
www.woodlakemarine.com
Kenora, ON
Yamaha Motor Canada Gary Williams Ph. 807-468-7533
Fx. 807-468-7499
Gary_Williams@yamaha-motor.ca
www.yamaha-motor.ca
Kenora, ON
BROCHURES, PRINTING, POST CARDS, MAPS, ADVERTISING & DESIGN
Dimension Display Rick Kemp Ph. 204-943-7551
Fx. 204-944-9546
info@dimensiondisplay.ca
www.dimensiondisplay.ca
Winnipeg, MB
Leda Communications Bill Thomson Ph. 905-891-1335

bill@ledacommunications.com

www.ledacommunications.com

Mississauga, ON
The Graphix Works Peter Spanyi Ph. 905-687-8778
Fx. 905-687-4909
1-800-665-4739
peter@graphixworks.com
www.graphixworks.com
St. Catharines, ON
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Tourism Excellence North (TEN Program) Karen Peacock Ph. 705-523-2228 karen@tourismexcellencenorth.ca
tourismexcellencenorth.ca
Sudbury, ON
CAMPING SUPPLIES & SPORTING GOODS
Established 1896 Ltd.

Chris Little

Ph. 519-806-0033

chris@established1896.com

http://established1896.com/

Orangeville, ON
Sturgeon Falls/North Bay Auto Sports & Marine Mike Renaud Ph. 705-753-5595
1-866-753-5595
mike@asmstores.com
www.asmstores.com
Sturgeon Falls & North Bay, ON
The SAM Group Ltd. Steve Maher Ph. 613-737-0446
1-800-860-4619
Fx. 613-727-9501
Fx. 1-800-860-4631
steve@thesamgroup.ca
www.thesamgroup.ca
Ottawa, ON
CHAINSAWS & OUTDOOR MAINTENANCE POWER EQUIPMENT
Sturgeon Falls/North Bay Auto Sports & Marine Mike Renaud Ph. 705-753-5595
1-866-753-5595
mike@asmstores.com
www.asmstores.com
Sturgeon Falls & North Bay, ON
DESTINATION MARKETING ORGANIZATIONS
Algoma Kinniwabi Travel Association Carol Caputo Ph. 705-254-4293
Fx. 705-254-4892
1-800-263-2546
info@algomacountry.com
www.algomacountry.com
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
Ontario's Sunset Country Travel Association Gerry Cariou Ph. 807-468-5853
Fx. 807-468-5484
1-800-665-7567
info@visitsunsetcountry.com
www.visitsunsetcountry.com
Kenora, ON
DUTY FREE
Duty Free Americas Chris Swenson Ph. 218-283-2556
Fx. 218-283-2528
STORE287@DutyFreeAmericas.com International Falls, MN
FINANCIAL SERVICES, LIFE, HEALTH, DENTAL, DISABILITY, GIC & RRSP'S
Eclipse Financial Marc Brazeau, RHU Ph. 705-267-1234
1-800-461-0389
Fx. 705-267-7283
mrb@ef.ca
www.ef.ca
Timmins, ON
The Standard Financial Advantage Inc. Gary Forsyth Ph. 807-468-3333
Fx. 807-468-4289
gforsyth@standardinsurance.ca
www.standardinsurance.ca
Kenora, ON
FISHING TACKLE & SPORTING GOODS
Chippewa Trading Post

Rod Duhaime

Ph. 705-759-4518

trading-post.ca

Sault Ste. Marie, ON
Established 1896 Ltd.

Chris Little

Ph. 519-806-0033

chris@established1896.com

http://established1896.com/

Orangeville, ON
Sturgeon Falls/North Bay Auto Sports & Marine Mike Renaud Ph. 705-753-5595
1-866-753-5595
mike@asmstores.com
www.asmstores.com
Sturgeon Falls & North Bay, ON
FOOD
Vitto Brand Foods James Baader Ph. 705-560-6300
Fx. 705-560-3962
Toll Free: 1-800-668-6300

james@vittobrandfoods.com

vittobrandfoods.com

Sudbury, ON
GREEN PRODUCTS & SOLUTIONS
Septo-Clean Ltd. Garnet Thibideau Ph. 905-683-0111
1-800-558-4845
Fx. 905-683-4030
customerservice@septoclean.ca
www.septoclean.ca
YouTube
Ajax, ON
HOTEL & CONFERENCE FACILITIES
Quattro Hotel & Conference Centre Rod Duhaime Ph. 705-942-2500
1-800-563-7262
Fx. 705-942-2570
rod.duhaime@quattrossm.com
www.quattrossm.com
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
INSURANCE & ADJUSTERS
Brokerlink Dave Betz Ph. 705-476-3411
Fx. 705-476-8102
dbetz@brokerlink.ca
www.brokerlink.ca
North Bay, ON
  Albert Floreancig Ph. 807-623-9022 afloreancig@brokerlink.ca Thunder Bay, ON
  Kaitlyn Coates Ph. 807-476-2136 kcoates@brokerlink.ca Thunder Bay, ON
  Patrick J. McBane Ph. 705-848-7187 pmcbane@brokerlink.ca Elliot Lake/ Manitoulin, ON
  David G. Penfold Ph. 705-746-9315 dpenfold@brokerlink.ca Parry Sound, ON
  David H. Ross Ph. 705-662-7958 dross@brokerlink.ca Sudbury, ON
Gillons' Insurance Brokers Doug Pierce Ph. 807-737-1818 x3935 doug.pierce@gillons.ca
www.gillons.on.ca
Sioux Lookout, ON
  David Byrnes Ph. 807-274-8595 x223
Cell 807-275-8619
david.byrnes@gillons.ca Fort Frances, ON
  Trent Kujansuu Ph. 807-223-7333
Fx. 807-223-7242
trent.kujansuu@gillons.ca Dryden, ON
  Andrew Koch Ph. 807-467-8800 x236
Cell 807-464-2836
andrew.koch@gillons.ca Kenora, ON
Gougeon Insurance Brokers Margaret Palmer - Account Executive Ph. 705-673-2000 x201
1-800-461-1106 x201
Fx. 705-675-7461
margaretp@gougeoninsurance.com
www.gougeoninsurance.com
Sudbury, ON
  Shawna Kirkwood - Vice President of Operations Ph. 705-673-2000 x204
1-800-461-1106  x204
Fx. 705-675-7461
shawnak@gougeoninsurance.com
www.gougeoninsurance.com
Sudbury, ON
  Jody Elliott - Account Manager / Risk Manager Ph. 705-673-2000 x215
1-800-461-1106  x215
Fx. 705-675-7461
jodye@gougeoninsurance.com
www.gougeoninsurance.com
Sudbury, ON
  Josee Garneau - Account Manager Ph. 705-673-2000 x236
1-800-461-1106  x236
Fx. 705-675-7461
joseeg@gougeoninsurance.com
www.gougeoninsurance.com
Sudbury, ON
  Kerri-Ann Francoeur - Account Manager Ph. 705-673-2000 x256
1-800-461-1106  x256
Fx. 705-675-7461
kerriannf@gougeoninsurance.com
www.gougeoninsurance.com
Sudbury, ON
  Greg Holmes - Account Executive Ph. 705-673-2000 x217
1-800-461-1106 x217
Fx. 705-675-7461
gregh@gougeoninsurance.com
www.gougeoninsurance.com
Sudbury, ON
Standard Insurance Brokers Ltd. Gord McCool Ph. 807-468-3333
Fx. 807-468-4289
gmccool@standardinsurance.ca
www.standardinsurance.ca
Kenora, ON
  Sean Hughes Ph. 807-468-6678
Fx. 807-468-4289
shughes@standardinsurance.ca Kenora, ON
  Stuart Rattai Ph. 807-737-2550
Fx. 807-737-1614
srattai@standardinsurance.ca Sioux Lookout, ON
  Greg Waites Ph. 807-223-3676
Fx. 807-223-4196
gwaites@standardinsurance.ca Red Lake/ Dryden, ON
  Greg Baas Ph. 807-737-2550 gbaas@standardinsurance.ca Sioux Lookout, ON
  Eleanor Vachon Ph. 807-727-3336
Fx. 807-727-3750
evachon@standardinsurance.ca Red Lake, ON
  Rob Dyre Ph. 705-524-3000
Fx. 705-524-6793
r.dyre@rivet-insurance.com Sudbury, ON
  Trevor McVey Ph. 705-524-3000
Fx. 705-524-6793
t.mcvey@rivet-insurance.com Sudbury, ON
  Chris Chatwin Ph. 705-524-3000
Fx. 705-524-6793
c.chatwin@rivet-insurance.com Sudbury, ON
  Carole Martin Ph. 705-524-3000
Fx. 705-524-6793
c.martin@rivet-insurance.com Sudbury, ON
  Barry Marmus Ph. 807-468-6678
Fx. 807-468-4289
bmarmus@standardinsurance.ca Rainy River District (ON)
  Frank Rivet Ph. 705-474-4430
Fx. 705-474-5374
f.rivet@rivet-insurance.com North Bay, ON
INTERNET MARKETING
BookYourHunt.com James Reed Ph. 208-520-1600 jreed@bookyourhunt.com
www.bookyourhunt.com
Challis, ID
Dimension Display Rick Kemp Ph. 204-943-7551
Fx. 204-944-9546
info@dimensiondisplay.ca
www.dimensiondisplay.ca
Winnipeg, MB
Leda Communications Bill Thomson Ph. 905-891-1335

bill@ledacommunications.com

www.ledacommunications.com

Mississauga, ON
Ontario Out of Doors Sheila Prophet Ph. 705-748-0076 x218
Fx. 705-748-3415
1-800-361-0645
sheila_prophet@ofah.org
www.oodmag.com
Peterborough, ON
The Graphix Works Peter Spanyi Ph. 905-687-8778
Fx. 905-687-4909
1-800-665-4739
peter@graphixworks.com
www.graphixworks.com
St. Catharines, ON
LABORATORIES & TESTING
Near North Laboratories Inc. Brenda McLay or Jody Hebert Ph. 705-497-0550
Fx. 705-497-0549
office@nearnorthlabs.ca
www.nearnorthlabs.ca
North Bay, ON
MAGAZINES
Ontario Out of Doors Sheila Prophet Ph. 705-748-0076 x218
Fx. 705-748-3415
1-800-361-0645
sheila_prophet@ofah.org
www.oodmag.com
Peterborough, ON
MARKETING
Algoma Kinniwabi Travel Association Carol Caputo Ph. 705-254-4293
Fx. 705-254-4892
1-800-263-2546
info@algomacountry.com
www.algomacountry.com
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
BookYourHunt.com James Reed Ph. 208-520-1600 jreed@bookyourhunt.com
www.bookyourhunt.com
Challis, ID
Dimension Display Rick Kemp Ph. 204-943-7551
Fx. 204-944-9546
info@dimensiondisplay.ca
www.dimensiondisplay.ca
Winnipeg, MB
Leda Communications Bill Thomson Ph. 905-891-1335

bill@ledacommunications.com

www.ledacommunications.com

Mississauga, ON
Ontario Out of Doors Sheila Prophet Ph. 705-748-0076 x218
Fx. 705-748-3415
1-800-361-0645
sheila_prophet@ofah.org
www.oodmag.com
Peterborough, ON
Ontario's Sunset Country Travel Association Gerry Cariou Ph. 807-468-5853
Fx. 807-468-5484
1-800-665-7567
info@visitsunsetcountry.com
www.visitsunsetcountry.com
Kenora, ON
The Graphix Works Peter Spanyi Ph. 905-687-8778
Fx. 905-687-4909
1-800-665-4739
peter@graphixworks.com
www.graphixworks.com
St. Catharines, ON
Tourism Northern Ontario David MacLachlan Ph. 705-575-9779
Fx. 705-575-9780
info@tourismnorthernontario.com
tourismnorthernontario.com
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT
Tourism Excellence North (TEN Program) Karen Peacock Ph. 705-523-2228 karen@tourismexcellencenorth.ca
tourismexcellencenorth.ca
Sudbury, ON
Tourism Northern Ontario David MacLachlan Ph. 705-575-9779
Fx. 705-575-9780
info@tourismnorthernontario.com
tourismnorthernontario.com
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS & SOUVENIRS
Chippewa Trading Post

Rod Duhaime

Ph. 705-759-4518

trading-post.ca

Sault Ste. Marie, ON
Daquin Sales Joe Breman 1-800-267-3493 x 113
Fx. 613-226-5877
joeb@daquinsales.com
www.daquinsales.com
Ottawa, ON
Dimension Display Rick Kemp Ph. 204-943-7551
Fx. 204-944-9546
info@dimensiondisplay.ca
www.dimensiondisplay.ca
Winnipeg, MB
Established 1896 Ltd.

Chris Little

Ph. 519-806-0033

chris@established1896.com

http://established1896.com/

Orangeville, ON
The Graphix Works Peter Spanyi Ph. 905-687-8778
Fx. 905-687-4909
1-800-665-4739
peter@graphixworks.com
www.graphixworks.com
St. Catharines, ON
The SAM Group Ltd. Steve Maher Ph. 613-737-0446
1-800-860-4619
Fx. 613-727-9501
Fx. 1-800-860-4631
steve@thesamgroup.ca
www.thesamgroup.ca
Ottawa, ON
PROPANE
Sturgeon Falls/North Bay Auto Sports & Marine Mike Renaud Ph. 705-753-5595
1-866-753-5595
mike@asmstores.com
www.asmstores.com
Sturgeon Falls & North Bay, ON
REAL ESTATE
Royal LePage / North Bay Real Estate  Brian Dykstra
Broker
Ph. 705-744-7110

dykstrab@efni.com
www.sellingthenorth.com
Mattawa, ON
Stevenson Advisors Bryce Witherspoon Ph. 204-934-6238 bwitherspoon@stevenson.mb.ca
http://stevensonrec.ca/home/
Winnipeg, MB
SATELLITE TELECOMMUNICATIONS
Globalstar Canada Greg Crosby Ph. 905-712-7128
Fx. 905-890-2175
1-866-291-1114
gcrosby@globalstar.ca
www.globalstar.ca
Mississauga, ON
SPORT SHOWS
All-Canada Show Steve Cegielski Ph. 920-362-0966
Fx. 920-376-9977
steve@allcanada.com
www.allcanada.com
Black Creek, WI
Canadian National Sportsmen's Shows Jennifer Allaby Ph. 905-361-2677 x248
1-888-695-2677
Fx. 905-361-2678
allaby@sportshows.ca
www.sportshows.ca
Mississauga, ON
Ontario's Sunset Country Travel Association Gerry Cariou Ph. 807-468-5853
Fx. 807-468-5484
1-800-665-7567
info@visitsunsetcountry.com
www.visitsunsetcountry.com
Kenora, ON
SPORT SHOW DISPLAYS
DENMAR Displays & Exhibits Corp. Dennis King Ph. 519-821-8508
Fx. 519-821-6035
1-888-661-6121
sales@denmardisplays.com
www.denmardisplays.com
Guelph, ON
Dimension Display Rick Kemp Ph. 204-943-7551
Fx. 204-944-9546
info@dimensiondisplay.ca
www.dimensiondisplay.ca
Winnipeg, MB
The Graphix Works Peter Spanyi Ph. 905-687-8778
Fx. 905-687-4909
1-800-665-4739
peter@graphixworks.com
www.graphixworks.com
St. Catharines, ON
The SAM Group Ltd. Steve Maher Ph. 613-737-0446
1-800-860-4619
Fx. 613-727-9501
Fx. 1-800-860-4631
steve@thesamgroup.ca
www.thesamgroup.ca
Ottawa, ON
TELEVISION COMMERCIAL PRODUCTION
Leda Communications Bill Thomson Ph. 905-891-1335

bill@ledacommunications.com

www.ledacommunications.com

Mississauga, ON
TOURISM SUPPORT ORGANIZATIONS
Tourism Excellence North (TEN Program) Karen Peacock Ph. 705-523-2228 karen@tourismexcellencenorth.ca
tourismexcellencenorth.ca
Sudbury, ON
Tourism Northern Ontario David MacLachlan Ph. 705-575-9779
Fx. 705-575-9780
info@tourismnorthernontario.com
tourismnorthernontario.com
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
TRAVEL ASSOCIATIONS
Algoma Kinniwabi Travel Association Carol Caputo Ph. 705-254-4293
Fx. 705-254-4892
1-800-263-2546
info@algomacountry.com
www.algomacountry.com
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
Ontario's Sunset Country Travel Association Gerry Cariou Ph. 807-468-5853
Fx. 807-468-5484
1-800-665-7567
info@visitsunsetcountry.com
www.visitsunsetcountry.com
Kenora, ON
UNIFORMS
The SAM Group Ltd. Steve Maher Ph. 613-737-0446
1-800-860-4619
Fx. 613-727-9501
Fx. 1-800-860-4631
steve@thesamgroup.ca
www.thesamgroup.ca
Ottawa, ON
WASTEWATER SOLUTIONS
Canadian Shield Consultant Agency Inc. Gerry Dignard Ph. 705-867-5242
1-866-691-0424
office@canadianshieldconsultants.com
www.canadianshieldconsultants.com
St. Charles, ON
Septo-Clean Ltd. Garnet Thibideau Ph. 905-683-0111
1-800-558-4845
Fx. 905-683-4030
customerservice@septoclean.ca
www.septoclean.ca
YouTube
Ajax, ON
WATER FILTRATION & PURIFICATION
Canadian Shield Consultant Agency Inc. Gerry Dignard Ph. 705-867-5242
1-866-691-0424
office@canadianshieldconsultants.com
www.canadianshieldconsultants.com
St. Charles, ON
WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT
Dimension Display Rick Kemp Ph. 204-943-7551
Fx. 204-944-9546
info@dimensiondisplay.ca
www.dimensiondisplay.ca
Winnipeg, MB
The Graphix Works Peter Spanyi Ph. 905-687-8778
Fx. 905-687-4909
1-800-665-4739
peter@graphixworks.com
www.graphixworks.com
St. Catharines, ON
Share

NOTO 386 Algonquin Avenue, North Bay, ON P1B 4W3 • T 705.472.5552 • F 705.472.0621 • info@noto.net
Website designed by Sofa Communications