NOTO Preferred Suppliers Directory

DESTINATION MARKETING ORGANIZATIONS

COMPANY NAME CONTACT PERSON PHONE & FAX EMAIL & WEBSITE LOCATION
   
ALL-TERRAIN VEHICLES (AMPHIBIOUS OFF-ROAD VEHICLES)
J&B Cycle & Marine Co. Ltd. Rob Racine
Shane Nixon
Denis Langevin
Ph. 705-267-1417
Fx. 705-264-3272
1-800-461-3474
rob@jbcycle.com
www.jbcycle.com
Timmins, ON
Sturgeon Falls/North Bay Auto Sports & Marine Mike Renaud Ph. 705-753-5595
1-866-753-5595
mike@asmstores.com
www.asmstores.com
Sturgeon Falls & North Bay, ON
Yamaha Motor Canada Gary Williams Ph. 807-468-7533
Fx. 807-468-7499
Gary_Williams@yamaha-motor.ca
www.yamaha-motor.ca
Kenora, ON
APPRAISERS
Stevenson Advisors Bryce Witherspoon Ph. 204-934-6238 bwitherspoon@stevenson.mb.ca
http://stevensonrec.ca/home/
Winnipeg, MB
BEDDING & TOWELS
Daquin Sales Joe Breman 1-800-267-3493 x 113
Fx. 613-226-5877
joeb@daquinsales.com
www.daquinsales.com
Ottawa, ON
The SAM Group Ltd. Steve Maher Ph. 613-737-0446
1-800-860-4619
Fx. 613-727-9501
Fx. 1-800-860-4631
steve@thesamgroup.ca
www.thesamgroup.ca
Ottawa, ON
BOATS, MOTORS, CANOES, KAYAKS & MARINE EQUIPMENT
Buck's Marina Brad Buck Ph. 705-856-4488
1-877-273-3319
bradbuck@bucksmarina.com
www.bucksmarina.com
Wawa, ON
J&B Cycle & Marine Co. Ltd. Rob Racine
Shane Nixon
Denis Langevin
Ph. 705-267-1417
Fx. 705-264-3272
1-800-461-3474
rob@jbcycle.com
www.jbcycle.com
Timmins, ON
Lund® Boats Canada, Inc. Bud McLeod Ph. 204-479-8855
Fx. 807-467-8634
Bud.McLeod@brunswick.com
www.lundboats.com
Kenora, ON
Mercury Marine Les Sparks Ph. 905-636-4700
Fx. 905-636-1690
les.sparks@mercmarine.com
www.mercurymarine.com
Milton, ON
Red Lake Marine Products Don Aiken Ph. 807-727-2747
Fx. 807-727-1183
1-800-727-9120
redlakemarine@shaw.ca
www.redlakemarine.com
Red Lake, ON
Smith's RV Centre Jason Johnstone Ph. 807-346-9399
1-800-465-5322
Fx. 807-346-4002
jason@smithsrvcentre.com
www.smithsrvcentre.com
Thunder Bay, ON
Sturgeon Falls/North Bay Auto Sports & Marine Mike Renaud Ph. 705-753-5595
1-866-753-5595
mike@asmstores.com
www.asmstores.com
Sturgeon Falls & North Bay, ON
Woodlake Marine Ltd. Greg Alcock Ph. 807-468-2628
Fx. 807-468-3111
1-866-460-2628
info@woodlakemarine.com
www.woodlakemarine.com
Kenora, ON
Yamaha Motor Canada Gary Williams Ph. 807-468-7533
Fx. 807-468-7499
Gary_Williams@yamaha-motor.ca
www.yamaha-motor.ca
Kenora, ON
BROCHURES, PRINTING, POST CARDS, MAPS, ADVERTISING & DESIGN
The Graphix Works Peter Spanyi Ph. 905-687-8778
Fx. 905-687-4909
1-800-665-4739
peter@graphixworks.com
www.graphixworks.com
St. Catharines, ON
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Tourism Excellence North (TEN Program) Karen Peacock Ph. 705-523-2228 karen@tourismexcellencenorth.ca
tourismexcellencenorth.ca
Sudbury, ON
CAMPING SUPPLIES & SPORTING GOODS
J&B Cycle & Marine Co. Ltd. Rob Racine
Shane Nixon
Denis Langevin
Ph. 705-267-1417
Fx. 705-264-3272
Toll Free: 1-800-461-3474
rob@jbcycle.com
www.jbcycle.com
Timmins, ON
Sturgeon Falls/North Bay Auto Sports & Marine Mike Renaud Ph. 705-753-5595
1-866-753-5595
mike@asmstores.com
www.asmstores.com
Sturgeon Falls & North Bay, ON
The SAM Group Ltd. Steve Maher Ph. 613-737-0446
1-800-860-4619
Fx. 613-727-9501
Fx. 1-800-860-4631
steve@thesamgroup.ca
www.thesamgroup.ca
Ottawa, ON
CHAINSAWS & OUTDOOR MAINTENANCE POWER EQUIPMENT
J&B Cycle & Marine Co. Ltd. Rob Racine
Shane Nixon
Denis Langevin
Ph. 705-267-1417
Fx. 705-264-3272
Toll Free: 1-800-461-3474
rob@jbcycle.com
www.jbcycle.com
Timmins, ON
Sommers Motor Generator Sales Ltd. Jason Lichti Ph. 519-665-2396
1-800-690-2396
Fx. 519-655-3176
jason.lichti@sommersgen.com
www.sommersgen.com
Tavistock, ON
Sturgeon Falls/North Bay Auto Sports & Marine Mike Renaud Ph. 705-753-5595
1-866-753-5595
mike@asmstores.com
www.asmstores.com
Sturgeon Falls & North Bay, ON
DESTINATION MARKETING ORGANIZATIONS
Algoma Kinniwabi Travel Association Carol Caputo Ph. 705-254-4293
Fx. 705-254-4892
1-800-263-2546
info@algomacountry.com
www.algomacountry.com
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
Ontario's Sunset Country Travel Association Gerry Cariou Ph. 807-468-5853
Fx. 807-468-5484
1-800-665-7567
info@visitsunsetcountry.com
www.visitsunsetcountry.com
Kenora, ON
DIESEL GENERATOR SALES, SERVICING & INVERTER SYSTEMS
J&B Cycle & Marine Co. Ltd. Rob Racine
Shane Nixon
Denis Langevin
Ph. 705-267-1417
Fx. 705-264-3272
Toll Free: 1-800-461-3474
rob@jbcycle.com
www.jbcycle.com
Timmins, ON
Sommers Motor Generator Sales Ltd. Jason Lichti Ph. 519-655-2396
1-800-690-2396
Fx. 519-655-3176
jason.lichti@sommersgen.com
www.sommersgen.com
Tavistock, ON
DUTY FREE
Duty Free Americas Chris Swenson Ph. 218-283-2556
Fx. 218-283-2528
STORE287@DutyFreeAmericas.com International Falls, MN
FINANCIAL SERVICES, LIFE, HEALTH, DENTAL, DISABILITY, GIC & RRSP'S
Eclipse Financial Marc Brazeau, RHU Ph. 705-267-1234
1-800-461-0389
Fx. 705-267-7283
mrb@ef.ca
www.ef.ca
Timmins, ON
The Standard Financial Advantage Inc. Gary Forsyth Ph. 807-468-3333
Fx. 807-468-4289
gforsyth@standardinsurance.ca
www.standardinsurance.ca
Kenora, ON
FISHING TACKLE & SPORTING GOODS
Sturgeon Falls/North Bay Auto Sports & Marine Mike Renaud Ph. 705-753-5595
1-866-753-5595
mike@asmstores.com
www.asmstores.com
Sturgeon Falls & North Bay, ON
FURNITURE
J&B Cycle & Marine Co. Ltd. Rob Racine
Shane Nixon
Denis Langevin
Ph. 705-267-1417
Fx. 705-264-3272
Toll Free: 1-800-461-3474
rob@jbcycle.com
www.jbcycle.com
Timmins, ON
GREEN PRODUCTS & SOLUTIONS
Septo-Clean Ltd. Garnet Thibideau Ph. 905-683-0111
1-800-558-4845
Fx. 905-683-4030
customerservice@septoclean.ca
www.septoclean.ca
YouTube
Ajax, ON
HOTEL & CONFERENCE FACILITIES
Quattro Hotel & Conference Centre Rod Duhaime Ph. 705-942-2500
1-800-563-7262
Fx. 705-942-2570
rod.duhaime@quattrossm.com
www.quattrossm.com
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
INSURANCE & ADJUSTERS
Brokerlink Dave Betz Ph. 705-476-3411
Fx. 705-476-8102
dbetz@brokerlink.ca
www.brokerlink.ca
North Bay, ON
  Albert Floreancig Ph. 807-623-9022 afloreancig@brokerlink.ca Thunder Bay, ON
  Kaitlyn Coates Ph. 807-476-2136 kcoates@brokerlink.ca Thunder Bay, ON
  Patrick J. McBane Ph. 705-848-7187 pmcbane@brokerlink.ca Elliot Lake/ Manitoulin, ON
  David G. Penfold Ph. 705-746-9315 dpenfold@brokerlink.ca Parry Sound, ON
  David H. Ross Ph. 705-662-7958 dross@brokerlink.ca Sudbury, ON
Gillons' Insurance Brokers Luc Romaniuk Ph. 807-274-8595 x247
Cell 807-271-4011
luc.romaniuk@gillons.on.ca
www.gillons.on.ca
Fort Frances, ON
  David Byrnes Ph. 807-274-8595 x223
Cell 807-275-8619
david.byrnes@gillons.on.ca Fort Frances, ON
  Tom Ledoux Ph. 807-223-7333
Fx. 807-223-7242
tom.ledoux@gillons.on.ca Dryden, ON
  Trent Kujansuu Ph. 807-223-7333
Fx. 807-223-7242
trent.kujansuu@gillons.on.ca Dryden, ON
  Shelly McCool Ph. 807-467-8800 ext 230
Cell 807-407-8811
shelley.mccool@gillons.on.ca Kenora, ON
  Dwayne Yaremko Ph. 807-467-8800 ext 234
Cell 807-466-7156
dwayne.yaremko@gillons.on.ca Kenora, ON
  Andrew Koch Ph. 807-467-8800 x236
Cell 807-464-2836
andrew.koch@gillons.on.ca Kenora, ON
Gougeon Insurance Margaret Palmer - Account Executive Ph. 705-673-2000 x201
1-800-461-1106 x201
Fx. 705-675-7461
margaretp@gougeoninsurance.com
www.gougeoninsurance.com
Sudbury, ON
  Marc Chouinard - Vice President of Sales Ph. 705-673-2000 x241
1-800-461-1106  x241
Fx. 705-675-7461
marcc@gougeoninsurance.com
www.gougeoninsurance.com
Sudbury, ON
  Greg Holmes - Account Executive Ph. 705-673-2000 x217
1-800-461-1106 x217
Fx. 705-675-7461
gregh@gougeoninsurance.com
www.gougeoninsurance.com
Sudbury, ON
Standard Insurance Brokers Ltd. Gord McCool Ph. 807-468-3333
Fx. 807-468-4289
gmccool@standardinsurance.ca
www.standardinsurance.ca
Kenora, ON
  Sean Hughes Ph. 807-468-6678
Fx. 807-468-4289
shughes@standardinsurance.ca Kenora, ON
  Wade Robertson Ph. 807-468-6678
Fx. 807-468-4289
wrobertson@standardinsurance.ca Kenora, ON
  Stuart Rattai Ph. 807-737-2550
Fx. 807-737-1614
srattai@standardinsurance.ca Sioux Lookout, ON
  Greg Waites Ph. 807-223-3676
Fx. 807-223-4196
gwaites@standardinsurance.ca Red Lake/ Dryden, ON
  Greg Baas Ph. 807-737-2550 gbaas@standardinsurance.ca Sioux Lookout, ON
  Eleanor Vachon Ph. 807-727-3336
Fx. 807-727-3750
evachon@standardinsurance.ca Red Lake, ON
  Barry Marmus Ph. 807-468-6678
Fx. 807-468-4289
bmarmus@standardinsurance.ca Rainy River District (ON)
  Frank Rivet Ph. 705-474-4430
Fx. 705-474-5374
f.rivet@rivet-insurance.com North Bay, ON
INTERNET MARKETING
BookYourHunt.com James Reed Ph. 208-520-1600 jreed@bookyourhunt.com
www.bookyourhunt.com
Challis, ID
Ontario Out of Doors Sheila Prophet Ph. 705-748-0076 x218
Fx. 705-748-3415
1-800-361-0645
sheila_prophet@ofah.org
www.oodmag.com
Peterborough, ON
The Graphix Works Peter Spanyi Ph. 905-687-8778
Fx. 905-687-4909
1-800-665-4739
peter@graphixworks.com
www.graphixworks.com
St. Catharines, ON
LABORATORIES & TESTING
Near North Laboratories Inc. Brenda McLay or Jody Hebert Ph. 705-497-0550
Fx. 705-497-0549
office@nearnorthlabs.ca
www.nearnorthlabs.ca
North Bay, ON
MAGAZINES
Ontario Out of Doors Sheila Prophet Ph. 705-748-0076 x218
Fx. 705-748-3415
1-800-361-0645
sheila_prophet@ofah.org
www.oodmag.com
Peterborough, ON
Ottawa Outdoors/
Fish, Hunt and Ride Magazines
Dave Brown Ph. 613-860-8687
Fx. 613-482-4997
1-888-228-2918
editor@ottawaoutdoors.ca
www.ottawaoutdoors.ca
www.fishhuntandride.ca
Ottawa, ON
MARKETING
Algoma Kinniwabi Travel Association Carol Caputo Ph. 705-254-4293
Fx. 705-254-4892
1-800-263-2546
info@algomacountry.com
www.algomacountry.com
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
BookYourHunt.com James Reed Ph. 208-520-1600 jreed@bookyourhunt.com
www.bookyourhunt.com
Challis, ID
Ontario Out of Doors Sheila Prophet Ph. 705-748-0076 x218
Fx. 705-748-3415
1-800-361-0645
sheila_prophet@ofah.org
www.oodmag.com
Peterborough, ON
Ontario's Sunset Country Travel Association Gerry Cariou Ph. 807-468-5853
Fx. 807-468-5484
1-800-665-7567
info@visitsunsetcountry.com
www.visitsunsetcountry.com
Kenora, ON
Ottawa Outdoors/
Fish, Hunt and Ride Magazines
Dave Brown Ph. 613-860-8687
Fx. 613-482-4997
1-888-228-2918
editor@ottawaoutdoors.ca
www.ottawaoutdoors.ca
www.fishhuntandride.ca
Ottawa, ON
The Graphix Works Peter Spanyi Ph. 905-687-8778
Fx. 905-687-4909
1-800-665-4739
peter@graphixworks.com
www.graphixworks.com
St. Catharines, ON
Tourism Northern Ontario David MacLachlan Ph. 705-575-9779
Fx. 705-575-9780
info@tourismnorthernontario.com
tourismnorthernontario.com
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT
Tourism Excellence North (TEN Program) Karen Peacock Ph. 705-523-2228 karen@tourismexcellencenorth.ca
tourismexcellencenorth.ca
Sudbury, ON
Tourism Northern Ontario David MacLachlan Ph. 705-575-9779
Fx. 705-575-9780
info@tourismnorthernontario.com
tourismnorthernontario.com
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS & SOUVENIRS
Daquin Sales Joe Breman 1-800-267-3493 x 113
Fx. 613-226-5877
joeb@daquinsales.com
www.daquinsales.com
Ottawa, ON
Northwest Printwear Ron Frick Ph. 204-942-0778
Fx. 204-982-1013
1-800-665-0164
ronfrick@hotmail.com
www.northwestprintwear.com
Winnipeg, MB
The Graphix Works Peter Spanyi Ph. 905-687-8778
Fx. 905-687-4909
1-800-665-4739
peter@graphixworks.com
www.graphixworks.com
St. Catharines, ON
The SAM Group Ltd. Steve Maher Ph. 613-737-0446
1-800-860-4619
Fx. 613-727-9501
Fx. 1-800-860-4631
steve@thesamgroup.ca
www.thesamgroup.ca
Ottawa, ON
PROPANE
Sturgeon Falls/North Bay Auto Sports & Marine Mike Renaud Ph. 705-753-5595
1-866-753-5595
mike@asmstores.com
www.asmstores.com
Sturgeon Falls & North Bay, ON
REAL ESTATE
Royal LePage / North Bay Real Estate  Brian Dykstra
Broker
Ph. 705-744-7110

dykstrab@efni.com
www.sellingthenorth.com
Mattawa, ON
Stevenson Advisors Bryce Witherspoon Ph. 204-934-6238 bwitherspoon@stevenson.mb.ca
http://stevensonrec.ca/home/
Winnipeg, MB
SATELLITE TELECOMMUNICATIONS
Globalstar Canada Greg Crosby Ph. 905-712-7128
Fx. 905-890-2175
1-866-291-1114
gcrosby@globalstar.ca
www.globalstar.ca
Mississauga, ON
SPORT SHOWS
All-Canada Show Steve Cegielski Ph. 920-362-0966
Fx. 920-376-9977
steve@allcanada.com
www.allcanada.com
Black Creek, WI
Canadian National Sportsmen's Shows Jennifer Allaby Ph. 905-361-2677 x248
1-888-695-2677
Fx. 905-361-2678
allaby@sportshows.ca
www.sportshows.ca
Mississauga, ON
Ontario's Sunset Country Travel Association Gerry Cariou Ph. 807-468-5853
Fx. 807-468-5484
1-800-665-7567
info@visitsunsetcountry.com
www.visitsunsetcountry.com
Kenora, ON
Ottawa Outdoors/
Fish, Hunt and Ride Magazines
Dave Brown Ph. 613-860-8687
Fx. 613-482-4997
1-888-228-2918
editor@ottawaoutdoors.ca
www.ottawaoutdoors.ca
www.fishhuntandride.ca
Ottawa, ON
Showspan Inc. Ben Nielsen Ph. 616-447-2860
1-800-328-6550
616-447-2861
benn@showspan.com
www.showspan.com
Grand Rapids, MI 
SPORT SHOW DISPLAYS
DENMAR Displays & Exhibits Corp. Dennis King Ph. 519-821-8508
Fx. 519-821-6035
1-888-661-6121
sales@denmardisplays.com
www.denmardisplays.com
Guelph, ON
The Graphix Works Peter Spanyi Ph. 905-687-8778
Fx. 905-687-4909
1-800-665-4739
peter@graphixworks.com
www.graphixworks.com
St. Catharines, ON
The SAM Group Ltd. Steve Maher Ph. 613-737-0446
1-800-860-4619
Fx. 613-727-9501
Fx. 1-800-860-4631
steve@thesamgroup.ca
www.thesamgroup.ca
Ottawa, ON
TOURISM SUPPORT ORGANIZATIONS
Tourism Excellence North (TEN Program) Karen Peacock Ph. 705-523-2228 karen@tourismexcellencenorth.ca
tourismexcellencenorth.ca
Sudbury, ON
Tourism Northern Ontario David MacLachlan Ph. 705-575-9779
Fx. 705-575-9780
info@tourismnorthernontario.com
tourismnorthernontario.com
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
TRAVEL ASSOCIATIONS
Algoma Kinniwabi Travel Association Carol Caputo Ph. 705-254-4293
Fx. 705-254-4892
1-800-263-2546
info@algomacountry.com
www.algomacountry.com
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
Ontario's Sunset Country Travel Association Gerry Cariou Ph. 807-468-5853
Fx. 807-468-5484
1-800-665-7567
info@visitsunsetcountry.com
www.visitsunsetcountry.com
Kenora, ON
UNIFORMS
The SAM Group Ltd. Steve Maher Ph. 613-737-0446
1-800-860-4619
Fx. 613-727-9501
Fx. 1-800-860-4631
steve@thesamgroup.ca
www.thesamgroup.ca
Ottawa, ON
WASTEWATER SOLUTIONS
Canadian Shield Consultant Agency Inc. Gerry Dignard Ph. 705-867-5242
1-866-691-0424
office@canadianshieldconsultants.com
www.canadianshieldconsultants.com
St. Charles, ON
Septo-Clean Ltd. Garnet Thibideau Ph. 905-683-0111
1-800-558-4845
Fx. 905-683-4030
customerservice@septoclean.ca
www.septoclean.ca
YouTube
Ajax, ON
WATER FILTRATION & PURIFICATION
Canadian Shield Consultant Agency Inc. Gerry Dignard Ph. 705-867-5242
1-866-691-0424
office@canadianshieldconsultants.com
www.canadianshieldconsultants.com
St. Charles, ON
WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT
The Graphix Works Peter Spanyi Ph. 905-687-8778
Fx. 905-687-4909
1-800-665-4739
peter@graphixworks.com
www.graphixworks.com
St. Catharines, ON
Share

NOTO 386 Algonquin Avenue, North Bay, ON P1B 4W3 • T 705.472.5552 • F 705.472.0621 • info@noto.net
Website designed by Sofa Communications